Skip To Content

Prepared Childbirth

Description:

Learn about pregnancy, labor, birth and the options that are available for you and your baby. Get answers to your questions or learn some things you have never even thought about.

Sessions:
Two consecutive Monday sessions (6 PM - 9:30 PM)
Saturday session (10 AM - 5 PM)

Registration:

$50

Register online. If you have questions, call (701) 323-6513.

Upcoming Dates

Location:
UND Center of Family Medicine Building
701 E Rosser Avenue
Bismarck, ND
Class Size:
0
Sessions:
0
This Class ( Sat, 07/07/2018 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
UND Center of Family Medicine Building
701 E Rosser Avenue
Bismarck, ND
Class Size:
0
Sessions:
0
This Class ( Mon, 08/06/2018 06:00 PM - Mon, 08/13/2018 09:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
UND Center of Family Medicine Building
701 E Rosser Avenue
Bismarck, ND
Class Size:
0
Sessions:
0
This Class ( Mon, 09/10/2018 06:00 PM - Mon, 09/17/2018 09:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
UND Center of Family Medicine Building
701 E Rosser Avenue
Bismarck, ND
Class Size:
0
Sessions:
0
This Class ( Sat, 09/22/2018 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
UND Center of Family Medicine Building
701 E Rosser Avenue
Bismarck, ND
Class Size:
0
Sessions:
0
This Class ( Sat, 10/13/2018 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
UND Center of Family Medicine Building
701 E Rosser Avenue
Bismarck, ND
Class Size:
0
Sessions:
0
This Class ( Sat, 11/03/2018 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
UND Center of Family Medicine Building
701 E Rosser Avenue
Bismarck, ND
Class Size:
0
Sessions:
0
This Class ( Mon, 11/05/2018 06:00 PM - Mon, 11/12/2018 09:30 PM
is OPEN)