Contact Media Relations

The Sanford Health media relations team is here to help you with your story. We understand that the news media works in a fast-paced, deadline-driven industry, and that they need resources quickly. If you are looking for a physician or other medical resource, you can count on us to work with you to meet your deadline. We are here to help!

The Sanford Health Media Relations team is available 24 hours a day/7 days a week. In the Sioux Falls, SD area, call 605-366-2432. In the Fargo, ND area, call 701-200-6080. In the Bismarck, ND area call (701) 425-7465. A staff member is always on-call. You can also email your media request a media relations team member.

Media Relations Staff
Fargo, ND Region

Darren Huber
Director, Media Strategy and Internal Communications
Phone: 701-234-6215
Mobile: 701-200-6080
Email: darren.huber@sanfordhealth.org
Fax: 701-234-6965

Nadine Aljets
Media Strategist
Phone: 701-234-6295
Mobile: 701-200-6080
Email: nadine.aljets@sanfordhealth.org
Fax: 701-234-6965

Media Relations Staff
Sioux Falls,SD Region

Stacy Bauer Jones
Director, Media Strategy and Internal Communications
Phone: 605-328-7056
Mobile: 605-310-3225
Email: stacy.jones@sanfordhealth.org

Shawn Neisteadt
Media Strategist
Phone: 605-328-7053
24/7 Media Line: 605-366-2432
Email: shawn.neisteadt@sanfordhealth.org

Tim Gerszewski
Media Strategist
Phone: 605-328-7098
24/7 Media Line: 605-366-2432
Email: timothy.gerszewski@sanfordhealth.org

Media Relations Staff
Bismarck, ND Region

Kimberly Singer
Manager, Media Relations and Internal Communications
Phone: 701-323-6312
Mobile: 701-425-7465
Email: kimberly.singer@sanfordhealth.org

Jon Berg
Strategist, Media Relations
Phone: (701) 323-6512
Mobile: (605) 595-3584
Email: Jon.Berg@sanfordhealth.org

Media Relations Staff
Bemidji, MN Region

Lindsey Wangberg
Director
Phone: 218-333-5040
Mobile: 218-407-7516
Email: lindsey.wangberg@sanfordhealth.org

Patient Condition Information
Fargo,ND Region

Monday – Friday 8am-4:30pm
701-234-6730

After Business Hours
701-234-2000 *Ask for House Administrator

Patient Condition Information
Sioux Falls, SD Region

605-333-4444

Patient Condition Information
Bismarck, ND Region

701-425-7465

Patient Condition Information
Bemidji, MN Region

218-333-5040