My Sanford Chart allows you secure online access to your personal health information and your child's health information. It's available anywhere you have internet access. There is no cost to you and registering is quick and simple.

Sign Up for My Sanford Chart

Sanford Health Announces Scholarship Winners

Sanford Health has announced the 2009 Heart of Tomorrow Scholarship winners.

(Sioux Falls, SD) – Sanford Health has announced the 2009 Heart of Tomorrow Scholarship winners. The Heart of Tomorrow Scholarship was developed more than a decade ago to assist employees' children who are planning to pursue post-secondary education in a two or four-year college, university or vocational technical programs.

In 2009, Sanford Health awarded 110 children of the Sanford family a $1,000 Heart of Tomorrow Scholarship. Recipients are selected based upon their academic record, participation in school and community activities and a statement of educational and career goals. Below is a list of this year’s winners by their hometowns: 

Aberdeen, SD
Elizabeth Nehlich
Adrian, MN
Jacy Bullerman
Christopher Reisdorfer
Arlington, SD
Zach Williams
Bigelow, MN
Alexander Ling
Brandon, SD
Robert Green
Megan Maassen
Mariel Ridgway
Isaac Schreurs
Britt Wickett
Canby, MN
Jennifer Simonton
Canistota, SD
Kelsie Nebelsick
Canton, SD
Jay Cole
Centerville, SD
Matthew Auch
Chamberlain ,SD
Jennifer Eimers
Colman, SD
Paige Nelson
Colton, SD
Kameron Keys
Garretson, SD
Miriam Perryman
Garvin, MN
Bobbi Buyck
Gary, SD
Jena Kloos
Harrisburg, SD
Jessa Knust
Taya Sandro
Mariah Schultz
Mikaela Sechser
Hartford, SD
Emily Krumbach
Sarah McMahon
Sarah White
Hull, IA
Erin Evertse
Inwood, IA
Lanae Attema
Lake Norden, SD
Jolissa Yonker

Lakefield, MN
Andrew Hesemann
Larchwood, IA
Brittany Sehr
Abby Viereck
Little Rock, IA
Shelby Nagel
Luverne, MN
Jessa Dahl
Janelle Kuiper
Brittany Vogt
Madison, SD
Jacqueline Adams
Mitchell, SD
Kerry Shannon
Rock Rapids, IA
Kyla Knobloch
Shelley Kracht
Alli Ladd
Rock Valley, IA
Austin Boon
Salem, SD
Traci Osterberg
Sheldon, IA
David Doely
Joshua Ihnen
Cassandra Wolthuizen
Sioux Center, IA
Carissa Drent
Sioux Falls, SD
Mary Anderson
Jed Assam
Laura Bauer
Matthew Braithwaite
Kristen Brands
Julia Brennan
Jordan Broekhuis
Gina Burns
Ryan Buse
Joni Cutshall
Brooke Fischer
Nicholas Gaspar
Jessica Halsne 
Tracy Hamann
Seth Harris
Jaime Hofer
Sara Ingalls
 Hannah Janke
Seth Januschka
Sean MacDonald 

Tessa Mailloux
Sean McCann
Erin Minihan
Emily Mortenson
Stephanie Mulder
Brock Nelsen
Rylee Nelson
Jessica Nowak
Jonathan Oliver
Nathan Otten
Rebecca Peterson
Michaela Pospisil
Nicole Pribbenow
Karly Rager
Katie Rall
Amy Sanborn
Eric Sazama
Amanda Schaefer
Joseph Scholten
Julia Segeleon
Ethan Shafer
Andrea Sherman
Nick Sideras
Michelle Skaff
Hannah Statz
Patrick Symes
Larissa Thune
Ashley Timmerman
Kenny Tomek
Kaitlin Top
Kyle Trudeau
Alexandra VanderWeide
Spirit Lake, IA
Jack Lorch
Tea, SD
Courtney Goetsch
Nichole Philbrick
Valley Springs, SD
Maria Bender
Vermillion, SD
Jessa Waters
Watertown, SD
Heather Hoekman
Webster, SD
Kirsten Johnson
Wessington Springs, SD
Mallory Wipf
Worthington, MN
Holli Aggen
Kristen Dierks


Stacy Bauer Jones | Media Relations Coordinator
(605) 328-7056 |