Skip To Content

Caring For Newborn

Description:
This class will provide hands-on education regarding care for your newborn. Your questions and concerns will also be addressed. This class is intended for 1st time parents. Adoptive parents are encouraged to attend
Registration:
To register for a class, please call Sanford at (701) 234-5570 or (877) 234-4240 from 8 a.m. to 9 p.m. CDT weekdays. Preregistration is required for most programs and classes. Classes are subject to availability.

Starting in August 2015, you can now register yourself, and a guest if you would like, online. You can find the registration link by clicking on the desired class below.

Upcoming Dates

Location:
Sanford Moorhead Campus 2nd Floor Conf Room
4000 28th Avenue S.
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
18
Sessions:
1
Cost Basis:
Click here to register online.
This Class ( Tue, 12/13/2016 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)
Directions:
Park in lot. Enter front door.

Location:
Sanford Moorhead Campus 2nd Floor Conf Room
4000 28th Avenue S.
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
18
Sessions:
1
Cost Basis:
Click here to register online.
This Class ( Tue, 12/20/2016 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)
Directions:
Park in lot. Enter front door.

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
0
Sessions:
1
This Class ( Tue, 01/10/2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
0
Sessions:
0
This Class ( Tue, 01/17/2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
0
Sessions:
0
This Class ( Mon, 02/06/2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
0
Sessions:
0
This Class ( Tue, 02/14/2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
0
Sessions:
0
This Class ( Tue, 02/21/2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
0
Sessions:
0
This Class ( Mon, 03/06/2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
0
Sessions:
0
This Class ( Tue, 03/14/2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
0
Sessions:
0
This Class ( Tue, 03/21/2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
0
Sessions:
0
This Class ( Mon, 04/03/2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
0
Sessions:
0
This Class ( Tue, 04/11/2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
0
Sessions:
0
This Class ( Tue, 04/18/2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
0
Sessions:
0
This Class ( Mon, 05/01/2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
0
Sessions:
0
This Class ( Tue, 05/09/2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
0
Sessions:
0
This Class ( Tue, 05/16/2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
0
Sessions:
0
This Class ( Mon, 06/05/2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
0
Sessions:
0
This Class ( Tue, 06/13/2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
0
Sessions:
0
This Class ( Tue, 06/20/2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
0
Sessions:
0
This Class ( Mon, 07/03/2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
0
Sessions:
0
This Class ( Tue, 07/11/2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
0
Sessions:
0
This Class ( Tue, 07/18/2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
0
Sessions:
0
This Class ( Mon, 08/07/2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
0
Sessions:
1
This Class ( Tue, 08/08/2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
0
Sessions:
0
This Class ( Tue, 08/08/2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
0
Sessions:
0
This Class ( Tue, 08/15/2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
0
Sessions:
0
This Class ( Tue, 09/12/2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
0
Sessions:
0
This Class ( Tue, 09/19/2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
0
Sessions:
0
This Class ( Mon, 10/02/2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
0
Sessions:
0
This Class ( Tue, 10/10/2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
0
Sessions:
0
This Class ( Tue, 10/17/2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
0
Sessions:
0
This Class ( Mon, 11/06/2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
0
Sessions:
0
This Class ( Tue, 11/14/2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
0
Sessions:
0
This Class ( Tue, 11/21/2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
0
Sessions:
0
This Class ( Mon, 12/04/2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
0
Sessions:
0
This Class ( Tue, 12/12/2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
0
Sessions:
0
This Class ( Tue, 12/19/2017 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)