Skip To Content

Caring For Newborn

Description:
This class will provide hands-on education regarding care for your newborn. Your questions and concerns will also be addressed. This class is intended for 1st time parents. Adoptive parents are encouraged to attend
Registration:
To register for the class, please click here to log into your Sanford Success Center Account, or to create an account. 

**Please make sure each person attending the class has their own Success Center Account, and is registered for the course.
** Preregistration is required for most Sanford programs and classes. Classes are subject to availability. 

Upcoming Dates

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
18
Sessions:
1
This Class ( Mon, 02/05/2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
18
Sessions:
1
This Class ( Tue, 02/13/2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
18
Sessions:
1
This Class ( Tue, 02/20/2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
18
Sessions:
1
This Class ( Mon, 03/05/2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
18
Sessions:
1
This Class ( Tue, 03/13/2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
18
Sessions:
1
This Class ( Tue, 03/20/2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
18
Sessions:
1
This Class ( Mon, 04/02/2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
18
Sessions:
1
This Class ( Tue, 04/10/2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
18
Sessions:
1
This Class ( Tue, 04/17/2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
18
Sessions:
1
This Class ( Mon, 05/07/2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
18
Sessions:
1
This Class ( Tue, 05/08/2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
18
Sessions:
1
This Class ( Tue, 05/15/2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
18
Sessions:
1
This Class ( Mon, 06/04/2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
18
Sessions:
1
This Class ( Tue, 06/12/2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
18
Sessions:
1
This Class ( Tue, 06/19/2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
18
Sessions:
1
This Class ( Tue, 07/10/2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
18
Sessions:
1
This Class ( Tue, 07/17/2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
18
Sessions:
1
This Class ( Mon, 08/06/2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
18
Sessions:
1
This Class ( Tue, 08/14/2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
18
Sessions:
1
This Class ( Tue, 08/21/2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
18
Sessions:
1
This Class ( Tue, 09/11/2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
18
Sessions:
1
This Class ( Tue, 09/18/2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
18
Sessions:
1
This Class ( Mon, 10/01/2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
18
Sessions:
1
This Class ( Tue, 10/09/2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
18
Sessions:
1
This Class ( Tue, 10/16/2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
18
Sessions:
1
This Class ( Mon, 11/05/2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
18
Sessions:
1
This Class ( Tue, 11/13/2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
18
Sessions:
1
This Class ( Tue, 11/20/2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
18
Sessions:
1
This Class ( Mon, 12/03/2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
18
Sessions:
1
This Class ( Tue, 12/11/2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)

Location:
Moorhead Community Education Room
4000 28th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN
Class Size:
18
Sessions:
1
This Class ( Tue, 12/18/2018 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
is OPEN)